MENU

Who are we?

Management

Chief Executive Officer

See contact information

Chief Executive Officer

Tel.+45 43 32 02 02

Mobile+45 22 23 86 85

Fax+45 43 32 02 01

Emailkww@oreco.com

Chief Operating Officer

See contact information

Chief Operating Officer

Tel.+45 4332 0208

Mobile+45 2223 8681

Fax+45 4332 0201

Emailomn@oreco.com

Sales Department

Chief Sales and Marketing Officer

See contact information

Chief Sales and Marketing Officer

Tel.+45 4332 0206

Mobile+ 45 2158 0025

Fax+ 45 4332 0201

Emailsoh@oreco.com

Technical Department

Mechanical Project Manager

See contact information

Mechanical Project Manager

Tel.+45 4332 0205

Mobile+45 2597 5757

Fax+45 4332 0201

Emailthp@oreco.com

CAD-Engineer

See contact information

CAD-Engineer

Tel.+45 4332 0217

Mobile+45 20860290

Fax+45 4332 0201

Emailkic@oreco.com

Operations

Service Manager

See contact information

Service Manager

Tel.+45 4332 0205

Mobile+45 2597 5772

Fax+45 4332 0201

Emailabt@oreco.com

Field Service Engineer

See contact information

Field Service Engineer

Tel.+45 4332 0211

Mobile+45 2597 3991

Fax+45 4332 0201

Emailjmm@oreco.com

Field Service Engineer

See contact information

Field Service Engineer

Tel.+45 4332 0212

Mobile+45 5375 3323

Fax+45 4332 0201

Emailpbh@oreco.com

Field Service Engineer

See contact information

Field Service Engineer

Tel.+45 4332 0210

Mobile+45 2223 8692

Fax+45 4332 0201

Emailcam@oreco.com

Finance and Administration

F&A Responsible

See contact information

F&A Responsible

Tel.+45 4332 0203

Mobile+45 4230 2903

Fax+45 4332 0201

Emailaaj@oreco.com

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Cookies

This website uses cookies to help us monitor our web traffic. A cookie is a small piece of data stored in your web browser so that our website will recognise you when you later visit our website. No personal data will be stored in our cookies, and they cannot carry viruses.

How long are cookies stored

Cookies will delete themselves after a certain number of months (may vary), but they will be renewed every time you visit our website.

How to delete or avoid cookies

For a guidance click here: http://minecookies.org/cookiehandtering/

Google Analytics (traffic measurement)

This website uses cookies from Google Analystics to measure traffic on the website. You can opt out of cookies from Google Analystics here: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout